Staff

NAME
POSITION
EMAIL
Anderson, Ashley
2nd Grade Teacher
Ashley.Anderson@besd.net
Anderson, Brooke
Literacy Aide
Brooke.Anderson@besd.net
Archer, Michelle
Literacy Aide
Michelle.Archer@besd.net
Arehart, Corynn
Principal
Corynn.Arehart@besd.net
Archibald, Melissa
2nd Grade Teacher
Melissa.Archibald@besd.net
Ayotte, Amy
Kindergarten Teacher
Bailey, Ashley
1st Grade Teacher
Barnes, Judy
Head Cook
Borg, Marci
Literacy Aide
Bradwisch, Cindy
4th Grade Teacher
Cindy.Bradwisch@besd.net
Burns, Linda
Literacy Aide
Cannon, Mikayla
PE/SOAR Aide (Pride Store)
Clarke, Desiree
Psychologist
Desiree.Clarke@besd.net
Darrington, Eldon
5th Grade Teacher
Detwiler, Kim
3rd Grade Teacher
Ellis, Shannon
Library Aide
Esplin, Mack
5th Grade Teacher
Fuhriman, Katie
Secretary 
Garrison, Kellie
School Counselor
Kellie.Garrison@besd.net
Gunn, Shannan
Cook
Hannum, Natalie
2nd Grade Teacher
Hardy, Ashley
Literacy Aide
Harper, Sherri
Assistant Custodian
Sherri.Harper@besd.net
Jardine, April
1st Grade Teacher
April.Jardine@besd.net
Kendrick, Christyn
Literacy Coach
Litchford, Vicky
4th Grade Teacher
Loveless, Megan
Literacy Aide
Megan.Loveless@besd.net
Marble, Brenda
Resource Aide
Mattinson, Julie
Math Aide
Morgan, Brina
Literacy Aide
Morton, Janet
Secretary/Lunch Clerk
Norris, Blaine
4th Grade Teacher
Obray, Krisha
1st Grade Teacher
Peterson, JoEllen
Literacy Aide
Rathbone, Kristy
Cook
Kristy.Rathbone@besd.net
Reeder, Katie
Cook
Katie.Reeder@besd.net
Reeder, Shirley
ELL Aide
Shirley.Reeder@besd.net
Reese, Shiloh
3rd Grade Teacher
Richards, David
5th Grade Teacher
Richards, Tyson
Resource Teacher
Riley, Kristen
5th Grade Teacher
Roberts, Lori
Kindergarten Teacher
Lori.Roberts@besd.net
Rose, Justyn
Sweeper
Scothern, Danielle
Kindergarten Teacher
Sorensen, Stacie
All Day Kindergarten Aide
Stewart, Marilynn
Music Aide
Theurer, Jami
1st Grade Teacher
Theurer, Jordan
Speech Pathologist
Jordan.Theurer@besd.net
Toone, Connie
Math Coach
Tustian, Natalie
Resource Aide
Wilkey, Cathy
3rd Grade Teacher
Wise, Ashlee
2nd Grade Teacher
Ashlee.Wise@besd.net
Woolley, Jamie
Kindergarten Teacher
Jamie.Woolley@besd.net
Zobell, Phil
Head Custodian
Phillip.Zobell@besd.net
Zollinger, Courtney
Cook
Courtney.Zollinger@besd.net
Zundel, Kerri
Computer Aide
Kerri.Zundel@besd.net

No comments:

Post a Comment